Congratulations to FRGS 2020 Grant Recipients

We are delighted to announce that our researchers have received a total of RM319,100 in Fundamental Research Grant Scheme (FRGS) 2020 Phase 1 from the Ministry of Education (MOE). The project leaders/recipients of the grants are Snr. Prof. Dr. M. Ravichandran (Dean-Faculty of Applied Sciences), Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shivkanya Fuloria (Faculty of Pharmacy), and Assoc. Prof. Dr. Theingi Maung Maung (Faculty of Medicine).

The researchers’ endeavor in improving research standards of AIMST University are highly appreciated as it also contributes to the University’s MyRA & SETARA rating and QS World ranking.

Keep up the good work and congratulations to the grant recipients!!